Blog coincidences.

You’re not going to believe this. I’m not sure I do, either.

I’ve been drafting this post about striped happy socks, how much I love them, and how much I dream of wearing them with a pair of gorgeous tan brogues I’m stalking on asos.com.

THEN today I was quietly bringing myself up to date with all my favourite blogs, and BAM! I see Shini from Park And Cube has beat me to it !!! Whoah. I still can’t believe it.

So here’s my part of the post, before reading Park and Cube -

Cute combo, huh? Totally fun and comfortable at the same time!

NOW,  here’s Shini beautifully demonstrating how awesome the happy socks & brogues combo look together in real life -

[Big thanks to Shini for letting me use her pic!]

Voila!  A beautiful coincidence. And proof that I need to buy both items right  now.

x Georgia

[Images courtesy of happysocks.com, asos.com and parkandcube.com]

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in adventures..., blog love, colour, design, For your eyes, shoes, stripes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog coincidences.

  1. Shini says:

    That is soooo weird, it’s the exaccct same pair of socks and almost identical shoes!! Great minds think alike ;););) Or I just took at peek at your draft before I got dressed that day ;)

Leave a Reply

