N E W S F L A S H

Sorry for such a long and unexplained absence. But I promise I have good a excuse…
…the husband & I are expecting a little one next April! Eeeeee!
There, I said it. Feels good to finally say it out loud!
The last couple of months have been filled with morning-noon-&-night-sickness, and lot’s of extremely early nights. But now I’ve hit the 14 week mark and I’m feeling much better.
So you can expect to see me around here a bit more now.
On the plus side, my pinterest has been working over time, so feel free to have a snoop around over there.

It’s so good to be back. What have I missed?

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in adventures..., georgia, the babe. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to N E W S F L A S H

  1. Hannah-Rose says:

    OH MY GOODNESS! congratulations!! wow wow WOW. I am thinking your summer is going to be filled with beautiful drapey dresses, stella mac style. :)

    congratulations again. fantastic, wonderful, amazing news.

    xxxx

  2. Whatever's cool with me says:

    Thanks HR! Thanks Jaya! xo

  3. Alicia says:

    I know you already know how excited and happy I am for you and C! BUt…. I gotta shout it loud on the INTERWEBS!!!
    CONGRATULATIONS LOVELY LADY…
    So excited… you make one radiant super sassy preggy lady!

    xxxx

Leave a Reply

