Loving

Thanks to stylebite I have just learned that APC is on sale. This doesnt really concern me, but it does, however, concern a certain fiery redhead I know.

Also, I’ve been trawling etsy for anything remotely cute that I stick  in a frame and hang on the walls of our new house (pics to come.) So far, these are the ones I’m digging the most.

funiscool etsy ghostkitty & white wolf

bird print etsy

berkelleyillustration racoon print

 

myfolklover etsy diamond pullovers

And I’ve only just noticed – they’re all animals! Ha!

More posts soon, I promise.

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

