my white unicorn

was just reminded of my white unicorn today when i saw this pair of Ray Ban Woodies on Ebay. I have been hunting these little devils out for the last 4-5 years but to no avail. They usually end up selling for US$400+ which is a hell of a lot more than I can afford to spend on a pair of sunglasses. I hope that one day I will have a pair – hopefully in time for my Mexican adventures as I think they would work beautifully with a vintage floral dress, denim jacket and motorcycle boots whilst shopping the silver markets of Taxco. Oh yes, they will be mine…

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in fashion i dream about and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to my white unicorn

  1. whateverscoolwithme says:

    I have often heard of your ‘white unicorn’, but have never seen a picture. Now I truly understand your obsession. They’ll come to you – stuff like this always miraculously comes to you!

Leave a Reply

