WANT

In no particular order:

WANT AnnieHall

WANT SwedishHasbeens

WANT TheBigChill

WANT georgebostonterrierWANT Picture WallWANT Beautiful Books

Just a few points about the above images:

Urban Outfitters does not directly ship to Australia. Do you know how much money they would make if they DID?

Do you know how much it costs to have pictures hung on a wall, in the formation of image 5? Approximately $270. Thats not cheap. That’s why all my beautiful pictures are still sitting on the loungeroom floor.

I have never seen Annie Hall of The Big Chill.  I really want to see both, asap. Maybe I’ll pay Ballbuster Video in Preston a visit tomorrow. They could be good for Sunday, with a hangover?

Still trying to justify the Hasbeens. I think I’m gonna wait til next pay.

Did you know I love Boston Terriers? And sausage dogs. I would like one of each, please.

xoxo

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

