Wild about

the new Opening Ceremony collaboration range with Spike Jonze inspired by his film adaption of one of my favorite children books (the film was also shot in Australia, check out the trailer here). If I had the $$ to spend I would be all too tempted by the Alexander Mini Skirt

pop_1-0010451-61800

K.W. Fitted Dress

pop_1-0010504-61763

and the Douglas Motorcycle Jacket.

pop_10479_1-Motorcycle

Unfortunately or fortunately (I’m still deliberating the pros and cons of my current situation) for me there is absolutely no way I can even begin to fathom owning such a piece, let alone pieces. Not only is there a lack of funds (where’s the fun in that eh??) but my backpack is already bursting at the seams. Plus that last boot purchase in Miami is also testing the limits of manageable hand luggage. I can only hope that come the new year I land some incredibly high paying job some where in the world and that OC puts both their Where the Wild Things are and Pendleton collaboration ranges on sale… one can dream….

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in BLOW MY MIND, fashion i dream about, hot shit, i fucking die, textile love, wishlist. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

