Dogs of the blogosphere.

It’s no secret. I want a Whippet. I WANT A WHIPPET. But Mr K won’t let me. Something about, “we already have two cats..”. Pffft.

Until I manage to convince him, beautiful dogs are appearing everywhere I go, as some sick form of torture.

There’s Pino the Italian Greyhound at Blackhearts & Sparrows,  Zac (AKA Prozac) the 19 month old Whippet who belongs to a work colleague, and so many more out there in the blogosphere.

Can’t a girl dream?

WEEPETTE BELGIANWAFFLING gulagparty 028

Weepette, from Belgian Waffling

UNGTBLOD3983969940_f1f9a08ae8_o

Rufus, from Ungtblod

JASPER DESIRE TO INSPIRE evie

Jasper, as seen on Desire To Inspire

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in blog love, For your eyes, seriously, wishlist. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dogs of the blogosphere.

  1. Jenny says:

    Hey! what a cute post. I am allergic, but I really liked Rufus, when I went to visit him. I think you should get a gravatar.com profile picture, so I can see you when you comment on my blog. Just like you are seeing me now, I hope =)

  2. whateverscoolwithme says:

    i had a whippet as a little kid – polly. she’s was the most relaxed dog ever – i used to dress her up in my batman costume and have amazing adventures around my grandparents house with her. get one! i swear chez will love her/him before the first week is out. i’m jealous – we’re hanging out at this little bar/cafe with the cutest puppy and he’s making my dog clucky – joel and i have already discussed the possibility of one day getting one. who needs babies when you can get a dog?

Leave a Reply

