My future’s so bright….

We both know what happened to my beautiful limited edition blue & black Rayban Wayfarers, as gifted to me by this feisty redhead I know. But for those of you who don’t, this is where they ended up –

And doesn’t he look pleased with himself!?

So here are the two pairs of sunglasses I’m digging at the moment. Research so far has indicated I may, in fact, need both. Comments encouraged.

(And click the links for more info.)

Karen Walker ‘Righteous’

Super ‘Robin’

Until I decide, I’ll stick with my vintage Cellini (Excuse the dumb pose).

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in For your eyes, hot shit, wishlist. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My future’s so bright….

  1. whateverscoolwithme says:

    oh maaaan – damn i miss you kids! you both look all too lovely (chooky’s hair is fucking rad!) and on top of that those sunglasses are amazing!
    i love you and that beautiful man of yours.

Leave a Reply

