If anyone needs me, I shall be at the beachhouse.

While my stepdad’s overseas, my spectacular Mum has sprung for an awesome beachhouse for the weekend. So the whole family is heading down the coast tonight, for 2 days of quiet, sleep, books & delicious food (and wine. and probably cider).

Just what I need.

I plan to do lot’s of reading, whilst my Mum and my brother cook. There’s a pool table & games room, so I’m pretty sure we all know where C is going to be! I’ve packed a mountain of warm clothes, the new Russh mag, the new Gentlewoman mag, and my First Kiss zine, which miraculously arrived in the mail today – perfect timing.

So, if anyone needs me, I shall be here.

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in adventures..., beautiful, holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If anyone needs me, I shall be at the beachhouse.

  1. hannah-rose says:

    looks fantastic! i love a relaxing getaway. how great is the gentlewoman magazine, too?

    X

    • whateverscoolwithme says:

      I love the gentlewoman mag. so inspiring to read about cool women who are living their dreams. man, that sounds corny.. but you know what I mean, right?

      x

Leave a Reply

