Counting down to 30 – a big indoor plant

Extravagant (kind of) Gift Idea #3: A large potted indoor plant

I love plants. It’s true.
If it was at all possible, I would fill my house with plants.
As it is, I have 6 plants in my lounge room, on the floor and on my beloved bay window sill.
But the second I saw the photo above, on Design Sponge, I knew that there was room in my house, and my heart, for a very large indoor plant.

Something with waxy foliage, in a big old school terracotta pot, would make me very very happy.

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in beautiful, Dream 30th presents, For your eyes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

