Happy weekend!

I’m just so happy that the working week is over! Though the weather is miserable and drizzly, I don’t think that’s enough reason to lock ourselves indoors. I can happily say, however, that we can just see where the weekend takes us, as we have very few plans.
We do have something special lined up with our friends for Saturday night, but that’s TOP SECRET so I can’t say any more.
What am I hoping we get time to do? Maybe a market or two, some good coffee, a walk,  some delicious breakfast, and lot’s of reading & naps. I think all of this can be arranged.

What have you got planned?

And why this photo? Do I need a reason? No. It’s just that I love it, and it’s awesome and colourful and fun.

Now go somewhere & do something interesting!

x Georgia

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in colour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

