Dream outfits – La Garconne

Gee whiz! Has La Garconne got some hot product right now!? It’s like they heard I’ve got my tax return and they filled their online store with disgustingly beautiful things to tempt me.  (La Garconne obviously haven’t heard that my car registration & insurance are due in 2 weeks as well. Ouch.)

Anyway, a girl can dream!

Let’s start with Dreamy outfit number 1:
This is what I wish I was wearing today. I also wish it was 15 degrees warmer, and I was in NY. Hey! It’s my dream, remember?

[ Cacharel Crepe Leger Baies T-shirt dress, See By Chloe Wooden wedges, Wendy Nichol braided bullet bag.]

Dreamy outfit number 2: Ok so this time I’m going somewhere fancy, say, a really awesome restaurant, or a fancy party or something. I would like to be wearing this.

[Thakoon Draped Cocoon dress, Proenza Schouler Multi Chain Bracelet, Rachel Comey Envelope Sleeve clutch, Acne Fusion leather wedge.]

In summary, both dresses are super wearable and have gorgeous prints. Both shoes are comfy wedges, and just downright cool.  And everything else  would fit so comfortably into my wardrobe right now. What’s a girl to do!?
x Georgia

P.S How seriously beautiful is the Proenza Schouler bracelet? I think that deserves a post on it’s own!

[Images courtesy of lagarconne.com]

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in accessories, bags, fashion i dream about, For your eyes, hot shit, jewellery, print & pattern, shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

