Fine Little Day

I think I’m the last one to hear about Fine Little Day.
No matter, I’m just glad I got here in the end.

My favourites are the pear & apple prints – I ADORE them. They’re so cute, and the colours are so beautiful! And that Elizabeth has certainly been busy – there’s so much awesome stuff to choose from her online store –  prints, postcards, posters, cushions, and cutting boards.
And she has lovely blog – a have a look.

x Georgia

[all images courtesy of Fine Little Day.]

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in art, blog love, colour, paper love, Shape, stationary, textile love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

