Sunlight.

We’re finally out the other side of Winter.
I’ve noticed subtle changes in the light, that’s the only hint that Spring is not far away.
The day’s are a little longer, and the light is clearer, and brighter.
It’s still very cold, a rainy at times, but the sunshine is making it all bearable.

Sunday was a quiet day for us, I wasn’t feeling flash, and it was bitterly cold outside. But the sunshine was amazing. I took this photos with my new camera (not new new, but more on that later.)
and I just love how the light filters through the leaves and stems.

Not long now, Spring. Hurry up, Summer.

x Georgia

[Images by me!]

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in beautiful, my photos, plants, spring, winter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

