My new favourite shoes.

I first saw these at the Funkis store in Sydney, when I was visiting GK in March.
I fell in love with them instantly, and imagined dreamy montages of all the ways I could wear them, and all the places I could where them to.
But I had just bought these, so I couldn’t justify another pair of shoes. Well, actually, I wasn’t sure how the mister would react if I brought two pairs of shoes home with me.

So last month I bit the bullet & ordered them online, directly from the Funkis website. Within 2 days, they were in my hot little hands, or, err, on my hot little feet. And I don’t know why I waited so long! They’re beautiful, and comfortable, and look super cute with woollen tights, a print dress & my navy duffel coat.

Outfit post to follow soon, I promise.

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in beautiful, georgia, Lovin' it, shoes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

