Bad case of Acne.

That’s the best I could do with the title.
Stay with me.


It’s all about these little beauties.
If you follow WCWM on twitter, than you will have been expecting this post. If not, may I introduce you to my new babies – Black and Print.
After a couple of days desperately wandering the city, in the hope of spending some of my very hard earned cash, I finally gave in and popped into Acne in GPO. And well, the rest is history.

BUT I just have to tell you how awesome they are. I mean, I bought the same top in 2 colourways – so they must be good!
The drape, the boxy cropped fit, the assymetrical hemline, the perfect collar shape – I love it all. And I especially love how they look divine with black jeans, with high waisted pleat pants, with a  bandage skirt, or with a full calf length skirt. Seriously – this top is the bridge between every bottom I own.

And just while we’re on talking about shopping and stuff…

Oh yah, I may have bought a couple of other little numbers. You know, a girl needs footwear.
Black nubuck lace up wedges from Tony Bianco, tan leather Funkis clogs, and black leather Funkis sandal clogs. All are super comfortable, very cute, and go with everything. Oh, and majorly affordable – less than $450 for all three pairs! Deal of the century.

I still have one more week of holidays, and I will do my absolute best not to spend any more of my savings.

Except, I still don’t have a dress for my 30th party next weekend…

x Georgia

 

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in beautiful, hot shit, new stuff, shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

