Purr like a kitten.

 



Some of you may or may not know that I love cats. Some would say I am mildly obsessive about cats. I have two small cats at home that take up alot of my time and a large chunk of my heart.
So it may shock you to hear that I’ve never really embraced leopard, ocelot or any other big-cat print.
Out of nowhere, I need big cat prints. There is a massive void in my wardrobe that can only be filled with leopard. A belt, a blouse, a dress. Something!

The hunt begins. I’ll let you know how it ends.

x Georgia

[Images courtesy of Zara.com]

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in georgia, print & pattern, shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purr like a kitten.

  1. hannah-rose says:

    I love this look book, especially everything in the second image. that skirt looks like exactly what i’m looking for! going to hunt it down at zara when i’m over in february!
    X

Leave a Reply

