How To Pack for India: Part 1 – What to take.

Where’s my head been lately?  Somewhere around here, I suspect. Sorry for my absence, but I’ve been busy with my day job and preparing for that trip that I haven’t stopped talking about for months. Apologies in advance – here comes another India themed post.

Time is flying past, and I can’t actually believe we will be in India in 3 weeks! But, while everyone around me is focused on Christmas festivities and finishing off their year, the mister and I have our heads firmly in books. Travel guides, that is.  And, as a list maker, you can be sure that I have everything written down.

This here post will serve as a visual reminder of all the things I think I will need, but I am yet to actually purchase. Comments & suggestions would be thankfully appreciated. (Knock yourselves out in the comments section.)

Let’s take it from the top:
Moleskine notebooks, from Notemaker.
Chanel nail varnish in Khaki Vert.
Vintage leather satchel, from Pascal Vintage on Etsy.
Tan & Patent Grey sandals, from K Jacques.

Next up – How to Pack for India: Part 2 – What to wear.

x Georgia

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in accessories, adventures..., bags, beautiful, colour, cosmetics, etsy, georgia, online, paper love, shopping, Summer, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

