Stuff I like.

Haven’t made a post like this for while.  And it’s a vague attempt at posting something before the mayhem of Christmas and holidays descends.
So here’s all the Stuff I Like..

Weekday Carnival cushions.
Topshop Annie Floral Dress.

Florsheim By Duckie Brown shoes.
Anthropologie gift wrapping.
Honey Vanilla Bean Marshmallows.

ASOS suede satchel.

Stockholm Street Style & Caroline’s Mode.
Penelope & Coco leopard print oxfords.

Anyone want to do my Christmas shopping for me?

x Georgia

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in beautiful, For your eyes, georgia, online, shopping, wishlist. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stuff I like.

  1. Just found your blog!

    I’m loving your list — even if it was for Christmas! Those Penelope and Coco shoes are totally calling my name.

    • Whatever's cool with me says:

      Hey! I’ve been a big time fan of your blog for like EVER. So rad you like mine too. I know, those shoes are incredible, right?

Leave a Reply

