Get It India: Part 1

The view from the rooftop, one of my favourite places in Pune, India. Last trip, amongst the chaos & mixed emotions of my first trip to India, the rooftop was somewhere my dude & I would go for quiet. Funny, because Pune is anything but quiet.
So, 8 hours into our adventure, it’s the first place I went.
I’m so excited to take more photos this time, and really document the stuff I love about India. The constant, mind-boggling juxtaposition, the colour, the grime, and the wonderful people.

All of this, and 4 whole weeks with my favourite person in the world – I guess life’s not too bad right now..

x Georgia

[Sorry for rawness of these photos. No photoshop means no cropping, tweaking or adjusting. Photos au naturale.]

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in adventures..., beautiful, For your eyes, georgia, India, my photos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Get It India: Part 1

  1. hannah-rose says:

    wow india!! it looks spectacular.. i’ve never been and am dying to go.. and i understand your enthusiasm for travel, trips and holidays. I’m about to go to Europe (only 25 days!! but who’s counting?) and I can hardly keep still.

    X

Leave a Reply

