Brilliant Benah

How did a whole week fly past? Sorry about that. Let’s get back to business.

Where have I been, and why has it taken me so long to discover Benah? Or rather, why has no-one told me about this incredible Australian brand?? Who cares, better late than never.

What strikes me straight away, is that Benah is not a brand that hedges their bets. They make a few products, really well, rather than a lot of products really badly. The shapes colours & detailing are pitch-perfect and right on trend. And the prices are manageable, affordable, and sit right within my budget. They have every bag I need right now, from the huge canvas & leather Lena tote*, to the small and rectangular Kodi Mini bag. You want a simple & plain tan belt? They’ve got it. You want a drawstring bucket bag? Hell yes, they have it. But get in line – I want them first.

*Pre-order for the Lena tote is available here, now.

x Georgia

[Images courtesy of thebenah.com]

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in accessories, bags, beautiful, georgia, leather, online, wishlist. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Brilliant Benah

  1. Mishy says:

    ummm… you and me both! why have I not heard of this? Well.. thank you darling for enlightening me. Mwah x

  2. G says:

    Those are so lovely. And the mini bags are kind of like the country version of Celine’s box bag. Hmmmm… This i why I made a pact not to online shop on weekdays!!

  3. Hannah-Rose says:

    i really really want the kodi bag.. it’s really upsetting. since working in a handbags department i’ve become such a bag person, i never was before, i used to just stuff my things in my pocket. now I want new bags every couple of days haha. benah is fantastic. i want everything. and the knitwear too.

    X

Leave a Reply

