Obsession: Kilim anything.

It’s fair to say I am obsessed with anything remotely Kilim at the moment.
Though, you won’t be surprised to read that it’s the colour combinations I’m attracted to*.  Muted brights, teamed with dirty neutrals and rich reds, blues & greens. I can’t get enough of ’em!

I want every single one of those cushions in my house. Right now.
But, as I have 2 holidays to save for, and debt leftover from the last one, oh yeah and I just bought a new computer… Let’s just say they’re my dream purchases for now.

A whole lot more awesome stuff available here.

x Georgia

*If you’re new to WCWM, you’ll soon see that colour is a huge repetitive theme. Apologies if colour ain’t your thing, but if you hang around here long enough, it soon will be!

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in beautiful, colour, design, georgia, houses & interiors, print & pattern, textile love, wishlist. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Obsession: Kilim anything.

  1. I’ve never been really exposed to Kilim design before and it’s pretty awesome. Those colors and that composition — hell YEAH.

Leave a Reply

