Friday / Dream house / Blog love

I’d love to tell you that this is a photo of my house.
Ha! In my dreams.
Instead, we have funny retro furniture, cats, books and collections.  Though it may not be much, it’s still home.

So what’s everyone doing this weekend? Something awesome, I hope.
Why not start the weekend slowly, and check out some of the things I’m loving at the moment.

Make these delicious Chocolate Coconut Squares.

Have you seen the new Shabd collection?

I’m booking a ticket to Hong Kong, just to go to this secret fabric market.

Look out, Sydney ladies, Zara opens next week! (And I’m coming up for Easter, too!)

Have a look around the Free People print room. So fascinating to see where their colour & prints come from.

This is what I wish I was wearing right now. The perfect ensemble.

Can I escape into one of Jonathon Levitt’s photograph‘s please?

Go and snoop around fashionable strangers’ closets.

x Georgia

[Image via emma’s design blogg]

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in blog love, georgia, houses & interiors, online, today i'm obessed with..., Uncategorized, weekend. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday / Dream house / Blog love

  1. That secret fabric market is truly amazing!

Leave a Reply

