Wild Animal.

Who new that my dream every-day bag would be leopard ponyskin, and less than 300 clams!??
I KNOW, it’s as much of a surprise to me, as it is to you!
That, and the fact that I have searched every mall, boutique, vintage store and e-store known to woman, only to have it turn up right under my nose….well…there are no words.

It ticks all the boxes:
Big enough for magazines and/or macbook.
Small internal pocket/compartment.
Leather or suede.
Good quality & construction.
Affordable. (No more than $400.)
Goes with every outfit/ensemble/colour.

It’s $AU299 by Thurley, and you can find it here*.
I won’t be offended if you fall in love and buy it yourself. Really, I won’t mind.

x Georgia

[Poor quality pic by me.]

*This is not a paid plug, I promise, but I have to say that I was really surprised and impressed by the Thurley accessories. I thought they only made fancy dresses for weddings or the races. In fact, I didn’t even know that they had an accessories range! The pricepoints are spot-on & affordable, and the range is concise and wantable. Definitely worth a look.

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in accessories, bags, georgia, online, print & pattern, shopping, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

