Addiction / Confession.

 
I haven’t been round here much lately, but don’t take that as a sign that I am missing from the interwebs.
Oh, no.
In actual fact, I have been tending to my latest addiction.
Pinterest, an online scrapbook where I can tag & link every thing of awesomeness I find whilst online.
And there’s alot of it!
So if you ever notice I’m a bit absent from WCWM from time to time, you can find me,
and all the stuff I dig, over here.
{Or, simply click the little Pinterest logo on the right hand side bar.}

About Whatever's cool with me

Emilie is in New York, and Georgia is in Melbourne, Australia. This is where their daily dialogue about fashion, music, art & stuff-they-love continues.
This entry was posted in colour, design, georgia, inspiration, online, print & pattern, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

